FWCFast Withdrawal
Casino Canada
Checked October 16, 2026

Leon Withdrawals: Processing Time, Limits and KYC

Leon's public terms do not state a withdrawal processing time. Checked October 16, 2026.

Stated processing time Not stated Not ranked on the payout board
Maximum withdrawal Not stated
Minimum withdrawal Not stated
Trustpilot 3.1/5 1,504 reviews
Official site
leon.bet/en-ca
Licence in the site footer
No licence number found in the footer
Operator in the site footer
Not named in the footer
Documents read
Player complaints quoted
0

Payments

Not published before sign-up Leon does not publish a table of withdrawal methods with amounts and times that can be read without an account. The limits and times on this page come from its terms instead.

We found no terms clauses to quote at our last check.

How to read this page

Every clause above is copied word for word from Leon's own documents and linked to the source. Player reports under a clause are public Trustpilot reviews about that same issue, unedited and not verified by us. We have not deposited or withdrawn at Leon. Compare it with other casinos on the payout board, or read how we check.